Club House Boot Camp is a registered holiday program that runs every school holidays for 11 weeks a year.

Club House is more than childcare for working parents, it’s a place to make new friends and enjoy the challenges of learning new skills.

Dates:

2020

Mon June 22 – Fri July 10

Mon Sept 21 – Fri Oct 2nd

Wed Dec 9 – Wed Dec 23

2021

Mon Jan 11 – Fri Jan 29

Tues April 6 – Fri April 16

Mon June 21 – Fri July 10

Mon Sept 20 – Fri Oct 1

Thurs Dec 9 – Thur Dec 23

 

Operating Hours:  7:45am – 17:45pm.  Children can be dropped off and picked up at anytime within these times.  Charges apply for late pickup, see policy manual below.

Instructor lead activities commence: 9:00am and conclude at 4:00pm. 

Free play offered before and after Instructor lead activities with a rest period of quiet activities in the afternoons.

Please pack additional snacks for your child. They are far more active with us than a typical school day and they are ‘Starving’ again by 3pm.

Policy-Manual_CHBC_V2_29_5_20

What to expect at Club House Boot Camp

Backpack Checklist

CHBC Child-Safe-Child-Friendly-Policy