Club House Boot Camp is a registered Approved Provider with both the Department of Education and Training and Services Australia, enabling parents and guardians to access their Childcare Subsidies.

Our holiday program operates every school holidays for 9 weeks a year.

2020 Victorian school holiday dates:

School Holidays Saturday, 28 March 2020 Monday, 13 April 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 27 June 2020 Sunday, 12 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2020 Friday, 18 September 2020 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 19 September 2020 Sunday, 4 October 2020
Term 4* Monday, 5 October 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020 11 weeks
2020/2021 Summer School Holidays Saturday, 19 December 2020 Tuesday, 26 January 2021

Club House is more than childcare for working parents, it’s a place to make new friends and enjoy the challenges of learning new skills and crafts.

First, Second and third term holidays we operate Mon – Fri for 2 weeks.  January holidays we operate Mon – Fri for the final 3 weeks of school holidays.

Operating Hours:  8:00am – 17:45pm.  Children can be dropped off and picked up at any time within these times.  Charges apply for late pick up.

Instructor lead activities commence: 9:00am and conclude at 4:00pm. 

Free play is offered before and after Instructor lead activities with a rest period of quiet activities in the afternoons.

Please pack additional food for your child. They are far more active than a typical school day and are ‘Starving’ again at 3 pm!.